What's new
Wise Witches and Witchcraft
Join our tribe today and walk
the mystical path with fellow souls

Introduce yourself!

TanyaPoss

Spell for That & The Cauldron Moderator
Hi Momma Bear! I’m Tanya! I’m an eclectic grey witch who has been practicing for over 25 yrs, and I am so excited to have this platform here to connect with others that share similar beliefs and learn as we grow! Xo

Tash

The Cauldron Moderator
Hi I'm Tash. I have been practicing the craft for about 25 years. I am a grey witch who walks A Dragons Path. My main niches are Spell Crafting and Hedge Witchcraft. I am happy to be here with all of you.

Malcolm

Hello, I am Malcolm, 64 and I have been practicing as an eclectic for 53 years or since I was 11. I learned from my elder sister and grandmother, and have been learning ever since. I pick up on things from all pantheons and practice when I get the time. I have no colour as a witch, I follow no particular path, I experiment a lot to see what works for me. I read Tarot my way, and collect Tarot cards. I use Runes, sky stones, African bones, Druid sticks, and Irish drum. I have a dirty and sarcastic hummer, and find almost everything funny. This could be the site, as soon as I work out how to use this new fangled computer.

Connie A.

Hi everyone, I'm Connie.

I am sorta new, I have been actively practicing for about a year. I do not follow any specific path really, just sorta learn as much as I can and take what appeals to me for use in my personal practice. I would say my passion is definitely herbal medicine. though I am currently studying manifestation.

I am not part of a coven but, not exactly solitary. I have an amazing group of friends who also practice the craft and we sometimes work together. We do often joke that, if we were a coven we would be the most eclectic, of eclectic covens, since we all follow very different paths. Lol.